HOME > PRODUCT > YE3 series three phase asynchronous motors(High Efficiency) - YE3 series three phase asynchronous motors(High Efficiency)
Product Introduction

                                      

       YE3 series three-phase asynchronous motor is a kind of single speed motor developed by our company, which is fully enclosed, self cooling and continuous working. Motor adopts advanced design concepts; mature, precision processing technology; high quality raw materials, with compact structure, high efficiency, low noise, small vibration, stable and reliable operation, long life and other characteristics. As the driving equipment is widely used in various types of fans, pumps, machine tools and other equipment.

YE3 series three-phase asynchronous motor 's efficiency confirms to the two level of energy-saving estimate value specified in GB18613-2012, and can meet the IE3 efficiency grades in IEC60034-30 standard.

 

 Main Performance

• Rated Power Range:0.75-315KW

• Rated Frequency: 50Hz

• Rated Voltage: 380V

• Motor Poles: 2、4、6

• International Protection Standard: IP55

Insulation System:

According to the design of class F (155 DEG C), in the rated output and direct power supply motor temperature rise according to 80K appraisal, 315 seat No. 2, 4 pole and 355 frame size motor temperature rise is allowed to reach 105K;

Cooling Method:standard cooling mode for IC410, IC411 self fan cooling, can be the motor N end (non shaft extension) with the fan, in order to meet the cooling air flow can rely on shaft extension end driven by the wind turbine cooling;

Motor 315-355, 200 and above 2 pole motor with standard oil nozzles, and more than 132 motor optional;

Material: cast iron castings;

Standard installation structure of: IM B3, IM B5, IM B35 etc.;

The motor can be used PTC or PT100 thermistor for winding protection, but also the installation of winding temperature measuring device, from frame 160 and up motor optional bearing temperature measuring device;

Special design: we can design special motor voltage and frequency according to customer requirements;Can be designed according to customer requirements IP65 protection, H grade insulation motor; according to customer requirements to adjust the color of the motor.

首页 > 产品中心 > YE3系列三相异步(高效率) - YE3系列三相异步电动机(高效率)
产品介绍

                                      

        YE3系列三相异步电动机是由苏州德能电机股份有限公司自主研发的一款全封闭、自扇冷、连续工作制的单速电动机。电机釆用先进的设计理念;成熟、精密的加工工艺;优质高端的原材料,具有结构紧凑、能效高、噪声低、振动小、运转平稳可靠、使用寿命长等 特点。作为驱动设备广泛应用于各类风机、泵、机床等设备上。

        YE3系列三相异步电动机电机效率符合GB18613-2012标准中3级能效要求,且能满足IEC60034-30标准中的IE2效率等级。

 

 主要性能 Main Performance

•额定功率范围 Rated Power Range:0.75-315KW

•额定频率 Rated Frequency: 50Hz

•额定电压 Rated Voltage: 380V

•电机极数 Motor Poles: 2、4、6

•标准防护等级 International Protection Standard: IP55

绝缘系统:

按F级(155P)设计,在额定输出和直接供电时电机温升按80K考核,315机座号 的2、4极以及355机座号的电机温升允许达到105K;

电动机冷却方式:标准冷却方式为IC411、IC410自扇冷,可以是电机N端(非轴伸 端)带风扇,在满足冷却风量情况下可依靠轴伸端驱动的风机带来的风进行冷却;

电机315-355、200及以上2极电机标配带注油嘴,132及以上电机可选配;

铸件材料:铸铁;

标准安装结构类型:IM B3、IM B5、IM B35等;

电机可选用PTC或PT100热敏电阻进行绕组保护,也可加装绕组测温装置,160以 上电机可以选配轴承测温装置;

特殊设计:苏州德能电机股份有限公司可根据客户要求设计特殊电压、频率的电机;可根据客户要求设 计IP65防护、H级绝缘电机;可根据客户要求调整电机外观颜色。